Leann Rimes to Release Greatest Hits Remix Album

Leann Rimes Dance Like You Don't Give A ... Greatest Hits Remixes

Taylor Swift dabbled in dubstep for her hit “I Knew You Were Trouble,” but she’s not the only country diva to successfully fill floors with dance music.

Leann Rimes has scored a handful of country-dance crossover hits, including “Can’t Fight the Moonlight,” “What I Cannot Change” and “Grace,” a collaboration with The Crystal Method.

As a thank you to her dance music fans, she’s releasing Dance Like You Don’t Give A … Greatest Hits Remixes on Aug. 5. The 13-song set features reinterpreted takes from the likes of Dave Audé, Kaskade, Soul Seekerz and more, and includes clubbed-up versions of tear-jerkers such as “I Need You,” “How Do I Live” and “You’ve Ruined Me.”

Check out the track list here:

1. “Gasoline & Matches” [Dave Audé Remix feat. Rob Thomas & Jeff Beck]
2. “What I Cannot Change” [Kaskade Remix]
3. “Crazy Women” [7th Heaven Remix]
4. “I Need You” [Digital Dogs Remix]
5. “Help Me Make It Through the Night” [Fear of Tigers Remix]
6. “Spitfire” [Fagault & Marina Remix]
7. “Can’t Fight the Moonlight” [Alias Remix]
8. “You’ve Ruined Me” [Dave Audé Remix]
9. “How Do I Live” [Cahill Remix]
10. “Strong” [Cicada Remix]
11. “Nothin’ Better to Do” [Soul Seekerz Remix]
12. “Headphones” [Headspinners Remix]
13. “Grace” (with Crystal Method)

Eager to two-step to four-on-the-floor beats? Preorder the album on iTunes and Amazon.